Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Live From The Ryman [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Live Performances From Historic Six-Night Run On 180g Double LP! 

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit features Isbell (guitar/vocals), Derry deBorja (keyboards), Chad Gamble (drums), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (guitar).

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group's six sold out nights at Nashville's legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums – Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015), The Nashville Sound (2017) – and documents the fact that Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit have become one of the finest live bands on the road today.

Jason Isbell has become one of the most respected and important songwriters of this era, as documented by his timeless studio recordings. Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit's The Nashville Sound won two 2018 Grammy Awards for Best Americana Album and Best American Roots Song ("If We Were Vampires"). The album and band have been nominated for four Americana Music Association Awards – Album of the Year, Artist of the Year (Jason Isbell), Duo/Group of the Year and Song of the Year ("If We Were Vampires").

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Recorded live at the historic Ryman in Nashville, TN
• Die-cut gatefold jacket
• Limited time album download

Side A:

1. Hope The High Road
2. 24 Frames
3. White Man's World
4. Flagship
Side B:
1. Cumberland Gap
2. Something More Than Free
3. The Life You Chose
4. Elephant
Side C:
1. Flying Over Water
2. Last Of My Kind
Side D:
1. Cover Me Up
2. Super 8
3. If We Were Vampires


2018 Southeastern Records