Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope 2xLP RED vinyl, 2019 reissue Sealed Limited

Hot Tracks

$ 55.98 



Seeing its first-ever U.S. vinyl release is October 1997’s The Velvet Rope (10x platinum worldwide) on limited RED 2LP. It includes on LP for the first time "Can’t Be Stopped," which was previously only made available as a hidden track on CD and digital versions of the album and also features the hit singles "Got Till It's Gone", "Together Again" and "I Get Lonely".

• Double LP- Limited Red Colored Vinyl

Side A:

1. Interlude - Twisted Elegance
2. Velvet Rope
3. You
4. Got 'Til It's Gone
5. Interlude - Speaker Phone
6. My Need
Side B:
7. Interlude - Fasten Your Seatbelts
8. Go Deep
9. Free Xone
10. Interlude - Memory
11. Together Again
Side C:
1. Empty 
2. Interlude - Full
3. What About
4. Every Time
5. Tonight's The Night
Side D:
6. I Get Lonely
7. Rope Burn
8. Anything
9. Interlude - Sad
10. Special
11. Can't Be Stopped