Janet Jackson - Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814 2xLP SILVER vinyl, 2019

Hot Tracks

$ 55.98 


30th Anniversary Release On Limited Double SILVER Vinyl!

The 30th anniversary of September 1989’s Rhythm Nation 1814 (12x platinum worldwide) and featuring the hit singles "Miss You Much", "Rhythm Nation", and "Escapade", and is properly recognized with a double silver colored vinyl upgrade that restores the album’s previously missing interludes and unedited tracks.

• Double LP- Limited Silver Vinyl

Side A:

1. Interlude: Pledge
2. Rhythm Nation
3. Interlude: T.V.
4. State of The World
5. Interlude: Race 
6. The Knowledge
Side B:
7. Interlude: Let's Dance
8. Miss You much
9. Interlude: Come Back
10. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
11. Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)
Side C:
1. Alright
2. Interlude: Hey Baby
3. Escapade
4. Interlude: No Acid
5. Black Cat
Side D:
6. Lonely
7. Come Back To Me
8. Someday Is Tonight
9. Interlude: Livin... In Complete Darkness

2019 Virgin


* Release dates are scheduled by the Record labels and the dates are subject to change. Item will ship when released from the manufacturer.