Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes 2xLP Multi-Colored vinyl, 2019 reissue SS

Hot Tracks

$ 55.98 


Remix Album On Double MULTI-COLOR VINYL!

Control The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album’s various international versions is available on 2LP for the first time. Featuring remixes of the hits "Nasty", "When I Think Of You", "Control" and more, the album is the perfect companion to 'Control'.

• Double LP- Multi-Colored vinyl

Side A:

1. Control (the video mix)
2. When I Think Of You (dance remix)
3. The Pleasure Principle (long vocal remix - Shep Pettibone Mix)
Side B:
4. What Have You Done For Me Lately (extended mix)
5. Nasty (Cool Summer mix / Part 2)
6. When I Think Of You (Extra Beats)
Side C:
1. Control (extended version)
2. Nasty (extended version)
3. Let's Wait Awhile (Steve Hodge remix)
Side D:
4. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 1)
5. The Pleasure Principle (dub edit - The Shep Pettibone mix)
6. Control (A Cappella)

2019 Virgin