James Taylor - One Man Band [2LP] (first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

This 2007 album features Taylor performing classic songs from across his catalog with just guitar and piano accompaniment. Never before available on vinyl the album has been certified Gold by RIAA. 

The album includes hits such as "Country Road," "You’ve Got A Friend," "Sweet Baby James," "Carolina In My Mind," "Fire and Rain" and "Copperline."

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

1. Something In the Way She Moves
2. Never Die Young
3. The Frozen Man
4. Man Old Man
5. School Song
6. Country Road
7. Slap Leather
8. My Traveling Star
9. You've Got A Friend
10. Steamroller Blues
11. Secret o' Life
12. Chili Dog
13. Shower the People
14. Sweet Baby James
15. Carolina In My Mind
16. Fire and Rain
17. Copperline
18. You Can Close Your Eyes
19. One Man Band

2019 Craft Recordings