James Taylor - James Taylor [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

James Taylor’s self-titled debut album released in 1968 is now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary. 

Released in 1968, the self-titled debut album contains "Carolina In My Mind" and "Something In the Way She Moves".

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Don't Talk Now
2. Something's Wrong
3. Knocking 'Round The Zoo
4. Sunshine Sunshine
5. Taking It In
6. Something In The Way She Moves
Side B:
7. Carolina In My Mind
8. Brighten Your Night With My Day
9. Night Owl
10. Rainy Day Man
11. Circle Round The Sun
12. Blues Is Just A Bad Dream

2017 Capitol Records