Jacksons, The - Live [2LP] (150 Gram, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Live Album Remastered On Double LP!

The Jacksons Live! is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)", "Can You Feel It" and "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough". This live double album was recorded during The Jacksons' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Recorded live during 1981 Triumph Tour


Side One:

  1. Opening / Can You Feel It
  2. Things I Do For You
  3. Off The Wall
  4. Ben

Side Two:

    1. This Place Hotel
    2. She's Out Of My Life
    3. Movie And Rap, including excerpts of:

a. I Want You Back

b. Never Can Say Goodbye

c. Got To Be There

    1. Medley:

a. I Want You Back

b. ABC

c. The Love You Save

Side Three:

  1. I'll Be There
  2. Rock With You
  3. Lovely One

Side Four:

  1. Working Day And Night
  2. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  3. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

        2021 Legacy