Jackson Browne - Late For The Sky [LP] (Remastered, original packaging)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Jackson Browne's Third Studio Album!
Remastered Audio & Original Packaging!

Jackson Browne's classic album Late for the Sky is now available on vinyl and CD in its original packaging and with newly remastered audio! Jackson Browne's third album, Late for the Sky touched on themes of love, loss, and life itself. It includes the beautiful title track, "Fountains of Sorrow," "For A Dancer," and "Before The Deluge." Browne was joined by David Lindley and his stellar group, along with guests Dan Fogelberg, Don Henley and J.D Souther.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Original Packaging
  • Remastered by Doug Sax, Robert Hadley & Eric Boulanger at The Mastering Lab, Ojai, CA
  • Vinyl Mastering by Ron McMaster at Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA
  • Vinyl Manufactured by the Pallas Group


Side A:

  1. Late for the Sky
  2. Fountain of Sorrow
  3. Farther On
  4. The Late Show

Side B:

  1. The Road and the Sky
  2. For a Dancer
  3. Walking Slow
  4. Before the Deluge

2023 Inside Recordings