Jackson Browne - Downhill From Everywhere [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

Nearly five decades since his debut LP, the songs on Jackson Browne's new album Downhill From Everywhere sustain the soulful intimacy of his first release, combined with a power and wisdom gained from a life pursuing positive change.

Jackson's video for the song "My Cleveland Heart" features a special cameo by fellow musician Phoebe Bridgers. "I thought it was really appropriate to take out my worn-out, useless heart and hand it to Phoebe," Browne explained to Rolling Stone. "Who better to hand [it] to than somebody young, strong, and possibly as cynical as me?"


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Vinyl mastered by Jeff Powell at Take Out Vinyl, Memphis, TN
  • Gatefold packaging


  1. Still Looking For Something
  2. My Cleveland Heart
  3. Minutes To Downtown
  4. A Human Touch
  5. Love Is Love
  6. Downhill From Everywhere
  7. The Dreamer
  8. Until Justice Is Real
  9. A Little Soon To Say
  10. A Song For Barcelona

2021 Inside Recordings