Jackson 5 - The Ultimate Collection [2LP] First time on Vinyl!

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


1st Time On Vinyl LP!

A collection of the J5's biggest group and solo hits, first issued in 1995 and now, for its 25th anniversary, on vinyl for the first time. Also includes the rare vault track, "It's Your Thing," in two mixes available only on this 2LP set.


  • 1st Time On Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Vinyl-Only Rare Vault Track "It's Your Thing"


Side A:

  1. I Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. The Love You Save
  4. I'll Be There
  5. It's Your Thing
  6. Never Can Say Goodbye

Side B:

  1. Mama's Pearl
  2. Who's Lovin' You
  3. Maybe Tomorrow
  4. Got To Be There
  5. Sugar Daddy

Side C:

  1. Rockin' Robin
  2. Daddy's Home
  3. Lookin' Through The Windows
  4. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  5. Get It Together
  6. Dancing Machine

Side D:

  1. I Am Love
  2. The Life Of The Party
  3. Just A Little Bit Of You
  4. It's Your Thing

      2021 Motown