Iron Maiden - Ruskin Arms 1979 [2LP] Limited Picture Disc, Deluxe Gatefold (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 99.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Double Picture Disc!

Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve!

The full audience recordings directly from the original masters.  Available for the first time in the United States Of America.  Including the hit singles Iron  Maiden, Running Free, Wrathchild And Drifter. Recorded at Ruskin Arms Pub, London, England on 5th October 1979.


A1        The Ides Of March
A2        Wrathchild
A3        Sanctuary
A4        Prowler
A5        Remember Tomorrow

B1        Running Free
B2        Another Life
B3        Transylvania
B4        Strange World

C1        Invasion
C2        Charlotte The Harlot
C3        Phantom Of The Opera
C4        Iron Maiden

D1        Innocent Excile
D2        Drifter
D3        I've Got The Fire