INXS- Kick [2LP] 180gram vinyl, import

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


180gram Vinyl Import

Formed in 1977 as The Farriss Brothers (to later be changed to INXS), the group consisted of Andrew Farriss, Jon Farriss, Tim Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Garry Gary Beers, and vocalist Michael Hutchence. Since then, the group has released 12 albums including "Kick" in 1987. The sixth studio album from the group would prove to be the band's most successful studio and was fronted by Michael Hutchence. 

Side 1:

1. Guns In The Sky
2. New Sensation
3. Devil Inside
Side 2:
1. Need You Tonight
2. Mediate
3. The Loved One
Side 3:
1. Wild Life
2. Never Tear Us Apart
3. Mystify
Side 4:
1. Kick
2. Calling All Nations
3. Tiny Daggers

2009 Universal Int'l