Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors (Super Deluxe Edition) [2LP] Clear Vinyl/ SS


$ 35.98 

Super Deluxe Edition!
Clear Vinyl Double LP!

This Super Deluxe Edition Double LP is pressed on Clear Vinyl and housed in a double gatefold jacket. The collection contains 20 tracks including "Monster", "Battle Cry" and "Warriors".

Smoke and Mirrors (stylized as Smoke + Mirrors) is the second studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. Self-produced by members of the band along with English hip-hop producer Alexander Grant, known by his moniker Alex Da Kid, the album is released by Interscope Records and Grant's KIDinaKORNER label.

Smoke + Mirrors is the follow-up to their multiplatinum 2012 hit album, Night Visions.

The success of Night Visions abruptly took Imagine Dragons from 150-capacity clubs and casinos to arenas and an explosive performance with Kendrick Lamar at the 2014 Grammys.

The album features the title song which carries a soulful yearning and Beach Boys harmonies and the anthemic song I Bet My Life.


• Super Deluxe Edition, New & Sealed

• Clear Vinyl Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• 8 Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. I'm So Sorry
5. I Bet My Life
Side B:
1. Polaroid
2. Friction
3. It Comes Back To You
4. Dream
5. Trouble

LP 2
Side C:

1. Summer
2. Hopeless Opus
3. The Fall
4. Thief
5. The Unknown
Side D:
1. Second Chances
2. Release
3. Warriors
4. Battle Cry
5. Monster
6. Who We Are