Hiroshi Fujiwara & K.U.D.O. Presents: Michael Jackson/Jackson 5 Remixes [LP] Limited HMV Japan Record Shop Import Only Release

Hot Tracks

$ 55.98 


Limited Edition HMV Japan Record Shop Import Only Release!

Hiroshi Fujiwara, a leading figure in the Tokyo culture scene, and K.U.D.O., formerly of Melon, have carefully selected and remixed a number of Michael's greatest songs, including those from his Jackson 5 days.

A1 Michael Jackson - We've Got A Good Thing Going
A2 Jackson 5 - Never Can Say Good Bye
A3 Jackson 5 - All I Do Is Think Of You
A4 Jackson 5 - La La (Means I Love You)
A5 Jackson 5 - It's Great To Be Here
A6 Michael Jackson - Happy
B1 Jackson 5 - Love Song
B2 Jackson 5 - I'll Be There
B3 Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
B4 Michael Jackson - With A Child's Heart
B5 Michael Jackson - Ben