Heart - Live At The Royal Albert Hall [2LP] (first time on vinyl) Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Concert Recording On Double  Black Vinyl!
First Time On Vinyl!

This concert from 2016 marks the first time Heart played at London's famous Royal Albert Hall. To make the sold-out night even more special, the band was accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, who added further depth and an epic scale to Heart's songs. The set included hits, fan favorites and both new and reinterpreted tracks from their most recent album at that time: "Beautiful Broken". The chemistry between the band and orchestra added a truly magical quality to a concert that will live long in the memory of those Heart fans lucky enough to have been present.

This one of a kind show is pressed on vinyl LP for the first time.


  • Double LP


LP 1

  1. Magic Man
  2. Heaven
  3. Dreamboat Annie
  4. What About Love
  5. I Jump
  6. Sweet Darlin'
  7. Two
  8. These Dreams

LP 2

  1. Alone
  2. Beautiful Broken
  3. Mashallah!
  4. Silver Wheels
  5. Crazy On You
  6. Sand
  7. No Quarter
  8. Barracuda
  9. Kick It Out

                2020 Earmusic