Heart - Heart [LP] (includes 'These Dreams,' 'What About Love,' 'Never,' etc.)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

Sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson reshaped rock and roll for women and it's never been the same since. Heart's self titled album was a resurgence of sorts for them in the early '80s and featured the hits "What About Love", "Never", "Nothing At All" and "These Dreams".

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. The Wolf
2. What About Love
3. Never
4. These Dreams
5. If Looks Could Kill
Side B:
1. All Eyes
2. Nothin' At All
3. Nobody Home
4. What He Don't Know
5. Shell Shock

2017 Capitol Records