Hawkestrel (Hawkwind) - The Future Is Us [2LP] (Blue Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


DO NOT PANIC, Hawkwind fans! This incredible project brings together a host of former members and associates of the Hawkwind family including longtime bassist Alan Davey, co-founder Nik Turner, original bassist Lemmy Kilmister, drummer Ginger Baker, violinist Simon House, original guitarist Huw Lloyd-Langton, Paul Rudolph and many more!

Features a new version of the Hawkwind spoken-word classic "Sonic Attack" with a special guest appearance by William Shatner! Will be available on both CD in an attractive digipak and gatefold 2LP BLUE vinyl set!

2019 Purpel Pyramid