Top Gun Maverick (Soundtrack) [LP] Limited Picture Disc (OneRepublic, Lady Gag, Kenny Loggins)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


Soundtrack to the 2022 Film Starring Tom Cruise on Picture Disc!

Features Songs by OneRepublic, Lady Gaga & Kenny Loggins!

Score by Lady Gaga, Hans Zimmer & More!

Music from the motion picture Top Gun: Maverick features the singles "I Ain't Worried" by OneRepublic and the Oscar-nominated "Hold My Hand" by Lady Gaga. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as "Danger Zone" by Kenny Loggins and a live rendition of "Great Balls of Fire" by Miles Teller. Featuring an original score by composers Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer, and Oscar-winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack continues the legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986. Picture disc LP.


  • Picture Disc


Side A:

  1. Main Titles (You've Been Called Back to Top Gun)
  2. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  3. Darkstar
  4. Great Balls of Fire (Live) - Miles Teller
  5. You're Where You Belong / Give 'Em Hell
  6. I Ain't Worried - OneRepublic

Side B:

  1. Dagger One Is Hit / Time to Let Go
  2. Tally Two / What's the Plan / F-14
  3. The Man, The Legend / Touchdown
  4. Penny Returns (Interlude)
  5. Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga
  6. Top Gun Anthem