Gwen Stefani - You Make It Feel Like Christmas [LP] (Opaque White Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Opaque White Vinyl LP!
Features Duet With Blake Shelton On Title Track!

Album features a collection of Holiday Classics and originals from the Grammy-winning superstar, and features a duet with Blake Shelton on the lead single title track. You Make It Feel Like Christmas is the singer's first holiday album and song since covering The Vandals' "Oi To The World" with No Doubt in 1997.

"The singers alternate verses on the upbeat duet, praising the season's abundant snow, romance and 'sweet gingerbread made with molasses' over a horn-laced groove that recalls the chug of the Supremes' 1966 hit 'You Can't Hurry Love.' You Make It Feel Like Christmas – which Stefani and Shelton co-wrote with busbee and Justin Tranter – is one of six original tracks on the LP. Busbee and Eric Valentine co-produced the album, which also includes Stefani's renditions of staples like 'Jingle Bells,' 'Let It Snow' and 'Silent Night.'" - Ryan Reed, Rolling Stone

• Opaque White Vinyl LP

1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. My Gift Is You
4. Silent Night
5. When I Was A Little Girl
6. Last Christmas
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)
8. Under The Christmas Lights
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
12. Christmas Eve

2017 Interscope