Grand Funk Railroad - Live Album [2LP] (Translucent Red 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, 50th Anniversary Edition, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited 50th Anniversary Edition On Translucent Red Vinyl!
180g Audiophile Double LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

Friday Music proudly announces the amazing limited edition release of their mega-platinum 1970 legendary concert recording Live Album. Featuring the original hard rock trio line-up of Mark Farner (guitar/vocals), Don Brewer (drums/vocals) & Mel Schacher (bass), this deluxe 2LP set rocketed to the top of the charts & continues to be one of the most important and influential rock albums of all time!

Featuring extensive live workouts of "Are You Ready," "Heartbreaker," & the hit single "Mean Mistreater," this historic LP truly represents this band in their prime, as it also shines for the first time in the audiophile domain.

Further smashes like their take on The Animals classic "Inside Looking Out" brought the power trio even more acclaim as the song not only became a huge rock track at radio, it even scored huge R&B success when the tune landed the album in the upper rungs of the R&B album charts that same year.

More Grand Funk essentials like "Paranoid" and the album closer "Into The Sun" truly make this an enjoyable reminder how great this band was and still is to this day!

Friday Music is very honored to bring back the multi-platinum top charter Live Album by Grand Funk Railroad. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, the masterpiece truly shines in the 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl format. Limited 50th Anniversary Edition on translucent red vinyl.


  • Limited 50th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Original gatefold cover art
  • Translucent Red Color Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Introduction
  2. Are You Ready
  3. Paranoid
  4. In Need

Side Two:

  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Inside Looking Out

Side Three:

  1. Words Of Wisdom
  2. Mean Mistreater
  3. Mark Say's Alright
  4. T.N.U.C.

Side Four:

  1. Into The Sun

2021 Friday Music