Gorillaz - Gorillaz [2LP] (gatefold)


$ 22.98 


2001 Debut Album On Double LP!

Released in March 2001, the self-titled debut album by Gorillaz contains several hits by the band including "Clint Eastwood", "19-2000", "Rock the House", and "Tomorrow Comes Today".

The debut album spans a range of genres from reggae, Hip Hop, punk to world music and unadulterated pop. Perhaps the great skill in this album is that the genres don't compete with each other, but mesh rather well for a unique sound.

• Double LP
• Explicit Content

1. Re-Hash
2. 5/4
3. Tomorrow Comes Today
4. New Genious (Brother)
5. Clint Eastwood
6. Man Research (Clapper)
7. Punk
8. Sound Check (Gravity)
9. Double Bass
10. Rock the House
11. 19/2000
12. Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)
13. Starshine
14. Slow Country
15. M1 A1

2015 Parlaphone