Goo Goo Dolls, The - Dizzy Up The Girl [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Picture Disc LP!

The Goo Goo Dolls followed up their breakout hit single "Name" and the blockbuster smash "Iris" from the multiplatinum City Of Angels soundtrack with Dizzy Up The Girl. The album brilliantly captures the scruffy charm that's taken the Goos from Buffalo nobodies to major stars.

• Picture Disc
• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Dizzy
2. Slide
3. Broadway
4. January Friend
5. Black Balloon
6. Bullet Proof
7. Amigone
Side Two:
1. All Eyes On Me
2. Full Forever
3. Acoustic #3
4. Iris
5. Extra Pale
6. Hate This Place

2018 Warner Bros. Records