Gimme Danger - Music From The Motion Picture [LP] Limited Clear Vinyl, Stooges, Iggy Pop

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


180g CLEAR Vinyl LP Contains Music From the 2016 Motion Picture By Jim Jarmusch!

The documentary ‘Gimme Danger’ on Detroit’s legendary rockers The Stooges, directed by noted filmmaker Jim Jarmusch, premiered to rave reviews at the Cannes Film Festival in May of this year 2016. This vinyl LP version of the soundtrack contains 10 tracks by The Stooges and Iggy & The Stooges.

"The greatest rock 'n' roll band ever." - Jim Jarmusch

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Soundtrack to the critically acclaimed documentary
• 4 Super-Rare LP Tracks
• Bonus Movie Poster

Side A:

1. Gimme Danger (Bowie mix) [Iggy & the Stooges]
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog [The Stooges]
3. Loose (The Stooges)
4. No Fun [The Stooges]
5. Asthma Attack (The Stooges)
Side B:
1. I Got A Right (outtake from early aborted "Raw Power" session) [Iggy & The Stooges]
2. Down On The Street (The Stooges)
3. Lost In The Future (Take 1) [The Stooges]
4. I'm Sick of You (outtake from early aborted "Raw Power" Session) [Iggy & The Stooges]
5. 1969 [The Stooges]

      2021 Rhino