Garbage - Anthology [2LP] (Transparent Yellow Vinyl, brand new artwork, liner notes, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Transparent Yellow Vinyl Double LP!
Includes Rare Track "Witness to Your Love"!

Two LP 'best of' collection including all the hits and classic album tracks from the band's 1993 breakthrough album Garbage to their recent 2021 release No Gods No Masters. The collection is released on transparent yellow colored vinyl and features brand new liner notes and a rare recording called "Witness to Your Love."


  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Rare Recording: "Witness to Your Love"
  • Brand New Liner Notes
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Only Happy When It Rains
  2. Queer
  3. Stupid Girl
  4. #1 Crush
  5. Push It

Side B:

  1. I Think I'm Paranoid
  2. Special
  3. The World Is Not Enough
  4. Androgyny
  5. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
  6. Why Do You Love Me

Side C:

  1. Bleed Like Me
  2. Witness to Your Love
  3. Blood for Poppies
  4. Automatic Systematic Habit
  5. Empty

Side D:

  1. Even Though Our Love Is Doomed
  2. No Horses
  3. The Men Who Rule the World
  4. No Gods No Masters

2022 BMG