Frank Sinatra -The Best Of Sinatra [LP] Limited Blue Marbled colored vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Blue Marbled Colored Vinyl LP!

Between 1955 and 1961 Sinatra recorded a string of hit albums for Capitol Records, collaborating with conductor and arranger Nelson Riddle and covering songs that were just superb. Though he’d produce numerous great records later on, it’s Sinatra’s Capitol years that people most associate with him, and which are generally conceded to contain his best work. This collection of wonderful recordings features; I’ve Got You Under My Skin, Just One Of Those Things, I Get A Kick Out Of You and Night And Day – all classics penned by Cole Porter. Come Fly With Me, (Love Is) The Tender Trap and Love And Marriage – written by Van Heusen & Cahn. Nice Work If You Can Get It – by George & Ira Gershwin. Plus, Nice ‘n’ Easy, Young At Heart, You Make Me Feel So Young, Witchcraft, Three Coins in the Fountain and The Lady Is A Tramp.

Side 1
1. "Come Fly With Me" (3:18)
2. "I’ve Got You Under My Skin" (3:46)
3. "Just One Of Those Things" (3:16)
4. "(Love Is) The Tender Trap" (3:02)
5. "Nice ‘n’ Easy" (2:46)
6. "Young At Heart" (2:51)
7. "Love & Marriage" (2:41)

Side 2
1. "I Get A Kick Out Of You" (2:57)
2. "You Make Me Feel So Young" (2:57)
3. "Night & Day" (4:01)
4. "Nice Work If You Can Get It" (2:21)
5. "Witchcraft" (2:49)
6. "Three Coins In The Fountain" (3:04)
7. "The Lady Is A Tramp" (3:13)

2022 Not Now