Frank Sinatra - Songs For Swingin' Lovers! [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Vinyl LP!

Celebrate the 60th anniversary of the 1956 release with this 2016 reissue on vinyl LP. Frank's romantic masterpiece was arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle and features classic standards and signature Sinatra recordings including I've Got You Under My Skin", "Love Is Here To Stay", and "You Make Me Feel So Young".

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It Happened in Monterey
3. You’re Getting to Be a Habit With Me
4. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
5. Too Marvelous for Words
6. Old Devil Moon
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Love Is Here to Stay

Side B:
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We’ll Be Together Again
12. Makin’ Whoopee
13. Swingin’ Down the Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You?