Foreigner - Agent Provocateur [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert

Agent Provocateur is the fifth studio album by American/British rock band Foreigner, originally released in December 1984. The album reached the number one spot in the album charts in the United Kingdom, and it reached the top 5 in the United States.

Agent Provocateur contains the band's biggest hit single, "I Want to Know What Love Is", which was a #1 single in the UK and the U.S., staying at the top spot for three and two weeks respectively. The follow-up single, "That Was Yesterday", also proved to be a sizeable hit. The album was certified Platinum in the UK by the BPI, and triple Platinum in the U.S. by the RIAA.

Side A

1. A Love In Vain
2. Down On Love
3. Growing Up The Hard Way
4. I Want To Know What Love Is
5. Reaction To Action

Side B

1. She's Too Tough
2. Stranger In My Own House
3. That Was Yesterday
4. Tooth And Nail
5. Two Different Worlds




2016 Music On Vinyl