Foghat - 8 Days On The Road [2LP] Limited 180gram Double Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Double 180G Vinyl Set!

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Foghat celebrates 50 years of Rock n Roll with the release of 8 Days On The Road, a cool 14 track live performance from Daryl's House Club in Pawling, NY on 11\/17\/19. With eight gold records, one platinum and one double platinum record under their belt, the band has millions of fans and they just love to play. Touring relentlessly, their audience consists of all ages ranging from young fans who play "Slow Ride" on Guitar Hero III to the Dazed & Confused generation of 30-40 somethings, plus the boomers who bought Foghat's first vinyl or 8 tracks in the 70s. Touring, movies, TV and Radio commercials have kept Foghat current.

01. Drivin' Wheel
02. Road Fever
03. Stone Blue
04. Fool For The City
05. It Hurts Me Too
06. Take Me To The River
07. Home In My Hand
08. 8 Days On The Road
09. Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
11. Chevrolet
12. Maybellene
13. Play That Funky Music
14. Slow Ride


    2021 Metalville