Fats Domino - Collected [2LP] (LIMITED YELLOW 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, PVC sleeve, liner notes, numbered to 2000, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


180g Audiophile Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

Fats Domino was one of the pioneers of rock and roll music and sold more than 65 million records. The Collected record focuses on his whole career, from "Boogie-Woogie Baby" and "Ain't That A Shame" to "Blueberry Hill" and "When The Saints Go Marching In". The 2LP set covers 48 songs from his impressive career.

With his famous piano playing and smiling face he started his career back in 1949 and continued until a few years before his death in 2017. He was one of the biggest stars of rock and roll in the '50s and gained popularity with both white and black audiences. During the '60s and '70s he influenced many popular artists with his music. Artists like The Beatles, Elvis Presley and The Monkees were influenced by this energetic rock and roll music and even covered some of his songs.

Fats Domino Collected includes liner notes and is available as a limited first pressing of 2,000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl. 

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• High quality PVC protective sleeve
• Liner notes
• Limited first pressing of 2000 individually numbered copies on Yellow Vinyl

Side One:

1. The Fat Man
2. Boogie Woogie Baby
3. Rockin' Chair
4. Reeling And Rocking
5. Poor, Poor Me
6. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
7. Rose Mary
8. Ain't That A Shame?
9. La La
10. All By Myself
11. Bo Weevil
12. I'm In Love Again
Side Two:
1. My Blue Heaven
2. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
3. So Long
4. Blueberry Hill
5. Honey Chile
6. Blue Monday
7. Swanee River Hop
8. I'm Walkin'
9. The Big Beat
10. Wait And See
11. Little Mary
12. Whole Lotta Loving
Side Three:
1. When The Saints Go Marching In
2. I'm Ready
3. I Want To Walk You Home
4. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
5. Be My Guest
6. Walking To New Orleans
7. My Girl Josephine (aka Hello Josephine)
8. Rising Sun
9. Shu Rah
10. It Keeps Rainin'
11. Let The Four Winds Blow
12. What A Party
Side Four:
1. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
2. I Hear You Knocking
3. Fell In Love On Monday
4. There Goes My Heart Again
5. Red Sails In The Sunset
6. When I'm Walking
7. Lazy Lady
8. Old Man Trouble
9. Bye Baby Bye Bye
10. Lady Madonna
11. Honest Papas Love Their Mamas
12. Lovely Rita

2018 Music On Vinyl