Fatal Flowers - Younger Days [LP] (LIMITED SOLID BLUE, BLACK & SOLID WHITE MIXED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, numbered to 500, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Limited edition of 500 Individually numbered copies on colored (Solid Blue, Black & Solid White mixed) vinyl


The line-up of Fatal Flowers second album Younger Days consisted of Richard Janssen, Marco Braam, Henk Jonkers, and Dirk Heuff, who had just replaced Erwin Wolters on guitar. Their discipline and hard work resulted in a repertoire of catchy rock songs, which offers the blueprint for the band's creativity. Their up-tempo songs are to the point and remarkable for the strong melodies. New wave and classic rock are placed at the right moments on the album.

The Amsterdam blues rock band Fatal Flowers delivered some of their best albums during the 1980s. They can be seen as one of the most impressive Dutch export products from the decade. Unique by the kind of blues and rock riffs, which set them apart from the punk and new wave bands of that time.      

Younger Days is available as a limited edition of 500 Individually numbered copies on coloured (Solid Blue, Black & Solid White mixed) vinyl.

2018 Music On Vinyl