Expire - Pretty Low [LP]


$ 13.98 


Pretty Low is the follow up to Expire's B9 debut Pendulum Swings which was released in May of 2012 and called ''one of the best hardcore albums to be
released this decade'' by Rise HXC. Simple and stripped down yet heavy hardcore that is a must-have for any fan of hardcore.
1) Pretty Low
2) Just Don't
3) Fiction
4) Gravity
5) Nobody
6) Old Habits
7) Forgetting
8) Callous
9) Rejection
10) If It Were Up To me
11) Second Face