Evanescence - Synthesis Live [2LP] (180 Gram Black Audiophile Vinyl, 4 page booklet, gatefold, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 4-page booklet
  • Hype sticker
  • From the 2017 tour where the band included an orchestra
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Featuring “Bring Me to Life”, “My Immortal”, “Lithium”, “My Heart Is Broken”, “Good Enough” a.o.

Synthesis Live was a concert tour by American rock band Evanescence and the first where the band included an orchestra. Amy Lee has outdone herself in artfully not just re-interpreting but actually re-inventing these songs from her catalog. Besides these tracks, there are some really beautiful instrumental in-between moments. The whole thing flows like a big, dynamic soundtrack.

The package includes a 4-page booklet.

              2020 Music On Vinyl