Evanescence - Synthesis [2LP] (gatefold, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Double LP Includes Two New Tracks!
Greatest Hits Re-Imagined With Orchestral Arrangements!

EVANESCENCE returns with SYNTHESIS, their fourth studio album. The album includes reworked versions of the band's previous material with an orchestral arrangement by David Campbell.

"’Bring Me To Life’ is new to me again after 15 years," says AMY LEE of EVANESCENCE. It’s difficult to explain how good that makes me feel. Having the chance to incorporate things I’ve heard in my head throughout that long period of time, nuances from the way I sing it live, just pouring the weight and perspective of the life I’ve lived now back into that root—it’s pure satisfaction.”

The two-time, GRAMMY Award-winning group deliver the album featuring producers Will Hunt and orchestra arranger and composer David Campbell. In addition to the re-imagined catalog songs, the forthcoming SYNTHESIS album features two new EVANESCENCE songs.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Orchestral arrangements by David Campbell
• 2 new songs
• Limited time download card

LP 1
Side A:

1. Overture
2. Never Go Back
3. Hi-Lo
4. My Heart Is Broken
Side B:
5. Lacrymosa
6. The End Of The Dream
7. Bring Me To Life
8. Unraveling (Interlude)
9. Imaginary
LP 2
Side A:

10. Secret Door
11. Lithium
12. Lost In Paradise
13. Your Star
Side B:
14. My Immortal
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection

2017 BMG