Eva Cassidy - Songbird [LP] (180 Gram, re-sequenced and re-mastered, import)


$ 39.98 


Blix Street Records proudly announce the release of five 180g vinyl Eva Cassidy albums plus simultaneous release of collector's boxset.

Eva's seminal, UK No.1, x6 Platinum Award Songbird album, unavailable in vinyl form for 8 years, returns to the European marketplace in re-sequenced and re-mastered form. The remaining four albums, available on vinyl for the very first time, have similarly been re-sequenced from their CD counterparts to maximise the audio quality. The Platinum Award, UK No.1 albums Imagine and American Tune accompany the Gold Award albums Time After Time and Somewhere.

Side 1

1. Fields Of Gold 4:42
2. Wade In The Water 4:02
3. Autumn Leaves 4:41
4. Wayfaring Stranger 4:26
5. Songbird 3:43

Side 2

6. Time Is A Healer 4:15
7. I Know You By Heart 4:00
8. People Get Ready 3:16
9. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread 4:50
10. Over The Rainbow 4:46


2014 Blix Street Records