Eric Clapton - Forever Man [2LP] (180 Gram, brand-new ‘Best Of' compilation)


$ 34.98 


Compilation Album On 180g Double LP!

Legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award winner Eric Clapton releases compilation album, Forever Man on double LP.

Featuring 19 tracks, this 180g Double LP set contains music taken from his three-decade career with Reprise Records and includes classic tunes like "I've Got A Rock 'n' Roll Heart", "My Father's Eyes", "Change the World" and so many more. J.J. Cale is featured on "Anyway the Wind Blows" as is B.B. King on "Riding With the King".

The double LP package includes liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

LP 1
Side A:

1. Gotta Get Over
2. I've Got A Rock 'n' Roll Heart
3. Anyway the Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale
4. My Father's Eyes
5. Motherless Child
Side B:
6. Pretending
7. Little Queen of Spades
8. Bad Love
9. Behind the Mask

LP 2
Side C:

1. Tears In Heaven
2. Change the World
3. Call Me the Breeze
4. Forever Man
5. Riding With the King - with B.B. King
Side D:
6. It's In the Way That You Use It
7. Circus
8. Got You On My Mind
9. Travelin' Alone
10. Revolution