Eric Clapton - Kind Of Blues Vol. 2 [2LP] Limited 140gram Black vinyl, import only release

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition 140gram Double Black Vinyl Live Broadcast Import Only Release!

In 1994 Clapton and band set out on the Nothin’ But The Blues Tour, which witnessed dates in the US, Canada, Europe and Japan. On November 3rd ’94 the entourage were in LA and performed at the Forum, for an extraordinary show, generally thought to be one of the finest of the whole tour.

Recorded for live FM broadcast, the show is now available on two double vinyl sets for the first time


Side 1
1. "Someday After A While"
2. "I'm Tore Down"
3. "Have You Ever Loved A Woman"

Side 2
1. "Crosscut Saw"
2. "Five Long Years"

Side 3
1. "Sweet Home Chicago"
2. "Groaning The Blues"

Side 4
1. "Ain't Nobodys Business"
2. "Sweet Home Chicago"1

2021 Parachute