Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton [LP] Clapton's 1970 Debut Remastered On Vinyl LP!

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Clapton's 1970 Debut Remastered On Vinyl LP!

Eric Clapton's eponymous solo album, originally released in 1970, represents one of rock history's most successful reinventions. After emerging as one of the seminal guitar heroes of the '60s, the English superstar decisively re-established his musical priorities. The album marked his transition from flashy instrumental icon to well-rounded recording artist, downplaying sonic pyrotechnics in favor of a song-focused ensemble approach that would lay the groundwork for his successful solo career.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered


Side A:

  1. Slunky
  2. Bad Boy
  3. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
  4. After Midnight
  5. Easy Now
  6. Blues Power

Side B:

  1. Bottle Of Red Wine
  2. Lovin' You Lovin' Me
  3. I've Told You For The Last Time
  4. I Don't Know Why
  5. Let It Rain

    2021 Polydor