Eric Church - Sinners Like Me [LP] (Blue Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


2006 Debut Album on Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl LP!
Features a Duet with Merle Haggard!

Sinners Like Me is the debut studio album from American country music artist Eric Church. It was released on July 18, 2006, through Capitol Records Nashville. Singles released from the album include "How 'Bout You," "Two Pink Lines," "Guys Like Me," and the title track, which respectively reached No. 14, No. 19, No. 17 and No. 51 on the Hot Country Songs charts. Sinners Like Me is released on limited edition blue vinyl.

Sinners Like Me is a cool country-rock hybrid that is far removed from the lameness that is usually associated with the 21st century country music scene....If you look up the word 'authentic' in the dictionary, you just might see a picture of Eric Church.
-Todd Sterling,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3rd Pressing Blue Vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Before She Does
  2. Sinners Like Me
  3. How 'Bout You
  4. These Boots
  5. What I Almost Was
  6. The Hard Way

Side B:

  1. Guys Like Me
  2. Lightning
  3. Can't Take It With You
  4. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag (featuring Merle Haggard)
  5. Two Pink Lines
  6. Livin' Part Of Life\

2022 EMI Nashville