Eric Church - Desperate Man [LP] (Red 180 Gram Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Hit 2018 Album on Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl LP!

This is Eric Church's critically acclaimed Gold album which was released on October 5, 2018, and this will be the second pressing on vinyl. The album includes the #10 hits "Desperate Man" & "Monsters," as well as the #1 Country Radio hit "Some of It." The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Eric co-wrote all of the tracks on the album, which was produced by Jay Joyce. Eric Church won Entertainer of the Year in 2020 at the CMA Awards. 180g red LP.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2nd Pressing Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Lyrics Included
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. The Snake
  2. Hangin' Around
  3. Heart Like a Wheel
  4. Some of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio

Side B:

  1. Higher Wire
  2. Desperate Man
  3. Solid
  4. Jukebox and a Bar
  5. Drowning Man

    2022 EMI Nashville