Erasure - Wild! [LP] (180 Gram) Limited Edition 30th Anniversary Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Edition 30th Anniversary Reissue On 180g Vinyl LP!
Previously Only Available On Import!

Wild! is Erasure's fourth studio album and the one that spawned the classic singles "Blue Savannah," "Drama!" and "Star."

Released in 1989 it continued Erasure's mainstream success, following their breakthrough album, The Innocents, the year before. The band were, by this time, a household name, with Wild! becoming their second consecutive #1 album in the UK, going double platinum, its four singles all hitting the Top 20.


  • 30th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Previously Only Available On Import
  • Made in the EU


Side 1:

  1. Piano Song - Instrumental
  2. Blue Savannah
  3. Drama!
  4. How Many Times?
  5. Star
  6. La Gloria

Side 2:

  1. You Surround Me
  2. Brother And Sister
  3. 2,000 Miles
  4. Crown Of Thorns
  5. Piano Song

              2021 Mute