Empire - Expensive Sound [LP] (Red 150 Gram Vinyl, former Generation X members, limited, foil-numbered)


$ 26.98 


Following Bob ''Derwood'' Andrews and Mark Laff's departure from Generation X, they came together to form Empire. Together they produced one of rock history's most hidden gems, Expensive Sound. Though virtually unknown, the album gained popularity in Washington DC, becoming a major influence on the hardcore and emo scene.

* Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk
* Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Printing Co.
* Limited foil-numbered editions of 500 200-gram black vinyl and 500 150-gram opaque red vinyl manufactured for pristine sound at Quality Record Pressings
* Comes in European-style poly bag for protection and durability

A1 Empire
A2 Hot Seat
A3 Electric Guitar
A4 Turn it round
A5 today
A6 expensive sound
B1 Safety
B2 Him or me
B3 All these things
B4 New Emotion
B5 Stand


2014 Drastic Plastic