Empire! Empire! (I Was A Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten [LP]


$ 14.98 


Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)'s highly anticipated new album ''You Will Evetually Be Forgotten'' may have taken half a decade to get here, but it
was absolutely worth the wait. Constant touring and a litany of splits and EPs (12 splits and 3 EP since their last LP) have tightened the band and honed
their chops, and it shows. ''You Will Eventually Be Forgotten'' is what the band does best- intimate vocals, melodic guitar work, and vivid storytelling to the
point where you feel like you are living in each song.
Track Listing:
1. Ribbon
2. I Was Somewhere Cold, Dark... and Lonely
3. We Are People Here. We Are Not Numbers
4. A Keepsake
5. You Have to Be So Much Better than You Ever Thought
6. Stay Divided
7. Foxfire
8. Things Not Worth Fixing
9. If It's Bad News, It Can Wait
10. It's So Much Darker When a Light Goes Out than It Would Have Been If It Had Never Shone
11. The Promise That Life Can Go on No Matter How Bad Our Losses