Emmylou Harris - Live In Germany 2000 [LP]


$ 17.98 


In this 2000 concert Emmylou Harris combined tasteful choices from her early repertoire with newer work, often her owncompositions, backed by the band she called Spyboy, which featured the hard-working guitarist and singer Buddy Miller. When Emmylou Harris arrived as a country radio artist in the mid 1970s, she had an immediate and intense impact on a movement toward greater authenticity in country that also included artists like Willie Nelson and Waylon Jennings.
Track listing:
Side 1
1. The Pearl
2. I Aint Living Long Like This
3. Raise The Dead
4. Red Dirt Girl
5. Love Hurts
6. Hour Of Gold

Side 2
1. Deeper Well
2. Michaelangelo
3. Boy From Tupelo
4. Wheels
5. Born To Run
6. Hickory Wind