Elvis Presley - Loving You [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket, Limited Edition)


$ 29.98 


In 1957 after two chart topping albums and a bevy of number one singles, more incredible fame followed as the Loving You movie became a box office smash. The soundtrack LP also was a blockbuster as it topped the charts for over two months, making this his third smash number one album. Featuring smashes like Teddy Bear, Mean Women Blues,Blueberry Hill and Loving You, this album has become a rock classic which has stood the test of time. Friday Music is pleased to present this album once again, mastered from the original RCA mono tapes by Joe Reagoso with Kevin Gray at RTI. Gatefold cover too! Tracklist; A1 Mean Woman Blues 2:15
A2 Teddy Bear (Let Me Be Your) 1:52
A3 Loving You 2:15
A4 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do! 2:34
A5 Lonesome Cowboy 3:02
A6 Hot Dog 1:12
A7 Party 1:27
B1 Blueberry Hill 2:38
B2 True Love 2:07
B3 Don't Leave Me Now 2:00
B4 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? 2:30
B5 I Need You So 2:40