Elvis Costello & The Attractions - All This Useless Beauty [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, import)


$ 35.98 


A1 The Other End Of The Telescope 4:08
A2 Little Atoms 3:56
A3 All This Useless Beauty 4:38
A4 Complicated Shadows 4:43
A5 Why Can't A Man Stand Alone? 3:15
A6 Distorted Angel 4:31
B1 Shallow Grave 2:01
B2 Poor Fractured Atlas 3:58
B3 Starting To Come To Me 2:43
B4 You Bowed Down 4:54
B5 It's Time 5:58
B6 I Want To Vanish 3:16