Elvis Presley - The Essential Elvis Presley [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

Career-Spanning Double Vinyl LP!
Remastered From The Original Sources!

28 of Elvis Presley's most essential songs compiled onto one double LP album. The collection includes such fan favorites as "Hound Dog", "Love Me Tender", and "Jailhouse Rock". "Little Sister" is also included alongside "Suspicious Minds", "In the Ghetto" and "Burning Love".

• Double LP
• The Essential Vinyl Edition
• Remastered From Original Sources

LP 1
Side A:

1.That's All Right
2. Baby, Let's Play House
3. Mystery Train
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. I Was the One
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Hound Dog
8. Don't Be Cruel
9. Love Me Tender
Side B:
1. All Shook Up
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. trouble
4. It's Now or Never
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
6. Little Sister
7. Follow That Dream

LP 2
Side C:

1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. Return To Sender
3. (You're the) Devil In Disguise
4. Bossa Nova Baby
5. Viva Las Vegas
6. A Little Less Conversation
7. If I Can Dream
Side D:
1. In the Ghetto
2. Suspicious Minds
3. Don't Cry Daddy
4. Kentucky Rain
5. Burning Love