Elvis Presley- Number One Hits [LP] Limited RED Colored vinyl, 180gram, import

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


This title is a special order item

Availability and time-frame for delivery cannot be guaranteed.

Orders are filled on a first come, first serve basis.

Orders may be cancelled at any time.



180g Solid Red Vinyl LP!

Elvis Presley, the kid from Memphis who became the "King Of Rock & Roll" and changed the world on the way. The voice, the looks, the hair, the hips! After Elvis, nothing was ever the same again, and this collection of original tracks clearly shows why! Elvis was a legend even in his own time. Often accompanied by guitarist Chet Atkins and backed by the Jordanaires, there is such a wide variety of styles included here. All recording levels and quality are top notch! You are sure to enjoy old favorites like "Are You Lonesome Tonight", "Jailhouse Rock", "Don't Be Cruel", "Heartbreak Hotel" and "It's Now Or Never" all digitally remastered and crystal clear on colored vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Solid Red Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Import
• Made in the E.U.

Side A:

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
3. Hound Dog
4. Don't Be Cruel
5. Love Me Tender
6. Too Much
7. All Shook Up
8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
9. Jailhouse Rock
10. Don't
11. Hard Headed Woman
12. A Fool Such As I

Side B:
1. A Big Hunk O' Love
2. One Night
3. Stuck On You
4. It's Now Or Never
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. Wooden Heart
7. Surrender
8. His Latest Flame
9. Can't Help Falling In Love
10. Return To Sender
11. Good Luck Charm