Elvis Presley - Love Songs [3LP] (180 Gram, Red Vinyl, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


The Elvis recordings collected here have now retained their appeal for over half a century. As Eighties chart-topper and confirmed Presley fan Huey Lewis says, 'The best way to appreciate his greatness is just to go back and play some of the old records. Time has a way of being very unkind to old records, but Elvis' keep getting better and better.' In other words - if you love music, you'll love Elvis' love songs... especially on this superb 3LP gatefold edition on glorious red vinyl!

Disc: 1
1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. It's Now Or Never
3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
4. Fever
5. Shoppin' Around
6. Blue Hawaii
7. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
8. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
9. She's Not You
10. Return To Sender
11. One Night
12. Don't Ask Me Why
13. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
14. Playing For Keeps
15. Love Me
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

Disc: 2
1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
2. Good Luck Charm
3. Wooden Heart
4. True Love
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. There's Always Me
7. Starting Today
8. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
9. Love Me Tender
10. In Your Arms
11. Loving You
12. Treat Me Nice
13. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
14. Stuck On You
15. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
16. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Disc: 3
1. Surrender
2. Tonight Is So Right For Love
3. What's She Really Like
4. It's A Sin
5. Gently
6. Pocketful Of Rainbows
7. I Gotta Know
8. I Need You So
9. A Big Hunk O' Love
10. I'm Coming Home
11. Doin' The Best I Can
12. My Wish Came True
13. As Long As I Have You
14. I Love You Because
15. Lover Doll
16. I Need Your Love Tonight