Elvis Presley - His Hand In Mine [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, White And Silver Swirl Colored Vinyl, gatefold, 24x24 poster)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile White & Silver Swirl Vinyl Pressed at RTI!
Master Prepared For Vinyl by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

As 1960 was coming to a close, Elvis returned to the studios of RCA Nashville and would go on to record his first smash gospel album His Hand In Mine. The amazing LP featured 12 of his most soulful works ever captured on wax like the hit "Crying In The Chapel" and more classics like "I Believe In The Man In The Sky", "Joshua Fit The Battle" and "His Hand In Mine." The LP soon went on to achieve platinum status and become one of his most memorable albums.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the limited Anniversary Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of the RCA Victor classic His Hand In Mine by Elvis Presley.

The album imaster is prepared for vinyl impeccably by Joe Reagoso and manufactured for a limited time at R.T.I. on first time translucent white and silver swirl vinyl.

Also included is a rare gatefold artwork presentation including the original 1960 artwork elements, plus a dynamic 24" x 24" poster of the front cover art. As usual, a poly bag to protect your album cover and poly sleeve to keep your Elvis vinyl in mint shape are included.

Elvis Aaron Presley was born during the Great Depression into a poor family in Mississippi. They moved to Memphis during the early fifties, and as a struggling young truck driver, Elvis cut some demos as a gift for his beloved mother Gladys. The folks at RCA Victor knew that this young fellow named Elvis was destined for superstardom. They quickly signed the legend to a long-term deal, and his first RCA single "Heartbreak Hotel" forever etched "The King Of Rock And Roll" trademark to his name. He would eventually become the most successful solo artist of all time!

Thanks to his great soulful country workouts on Known Only To Him and the wonderful Milky White Way, this collection of Elvis Presley’s gospel hits were just what the fans were yearning for, as the entire album was built around his love for gospel and old time religious church music.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• White & Silver Swirl Vinyl
• Mastered by Vic Anesini at Battery Studios
• Master prepared for vinyl by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol • Pressed at RTI 
• Gatefold jacket including original 1960 artwork elements
• 24" x 24" poster insert
• Poly bag and poly sleeve

Side 1:

1. His Hand In Mine
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
3. In My Father's House
4. Milky White Way
5. Known Only To Him
6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
Side 2:
1. Joshua Fit The Battle
2. He Knows Just What I Need
3. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
4. Mansion Over The Hilltop
5. If We Never Meet Again
6. Working On The Building

2018 Friday Music