Elvis Costello - La Face de Pendule a Coucou [LP] (Neon Coral Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Limited Neon Coral Colored 12" Vinyl!

Elvis Costello -"La Face de Pendule à Coucou (EP) - La Face de Pendule à Coucou [EP] is an all-Francophone collection of songs from his 2020 release, Hey Clockface. The EP features 2 lead singles: "No Flag" (Parlé) featuring Iggy Pop and "Revolution #49" (Parlé) featuring Isabelle Adjani. Also included is the first commissioned remix by the French collective Tshegue, as well help from longtime collaborator Steve Nieve. Plus, French psychoanalyst/writer/producer Muriel Teodori, and French artist AJUQ. Neon Coral 12" LP. Indie Exclusive

2021 Concord